Videos of Bradley Manning panel at the TruthCon Occupy the Truth Whistleblower’s Conference

Compliments of The Fresh Juice Party

Check here frequently for updated conference videos:

Introductory speakers – Christine Assange, Birgitta Jónsdóttir, Alexa O’Brien

Ray McGovern – advisor to 7 presidents, founder of Veteran Intelligence Professionals for Sanity, BMSN Board member

Daniel Ellsberg – Arguably the most famous whistleblower of the 2oth century – Pentagon papers – BMSN Board member

Tom Drake, Jessyln Radack – winners of the Sam Adams Associates for Integrity in Intelligence 2011 award


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s